about us


Production Sécurité provides Bodyguards, Close Protection Officers and Executive Protection Officers to selected clients in the province of Québec. We adopt a hands-on, personal approach to every assignment so that we can ensure a customized solution that meets your exact needs and budget. With over a decade of experience, we're sure to provide you with the best protection possible.

On site security

Our work is performed in close co-operation with the police and other authorities. All our services derive from a risk analysis which in turn determines how the protection is exercised around the principal.

Transportation

We work with various forms of transportation security. It may include transportation of VIPs between airport and hotels, embassies, meetings or long trips by plane, train or bus.

Surveillance

If there is a threat level, one measure to meet the threat is technical surveillance. Our work derives from a risk-analysis which in turn determines how the technical protection shall be performed.

Bodyguards

Our dedicated protection officers provide corporates, celebrities, royal families, VIPs and private clients with a full range of discreet, personal and professional Executive Protection Services.

Our services


Production Sécurité ensures security in the real sense - This is what we offer. Our world class professionals rarely encounter a situation they have not dealt with before, often in a more dangerous context. Our security team comprises handpicked individuals who are driven to exceed performance expectations, and you may rest assured that the drive for perfection is as relentless as the perseverance required to see the project through to a successful conclusion. We encourage due diligence for reasons which eventually become self evident to satisfied clients. Our extensive, state-of-the-art security services include:

Emergency Response

Assets and Property Protection

Special Event Security

Patrol

On site security

Transportation

Surveillance

Bodyguards

Contact Us


For potential clients wishing to speak directly to our Senior Management Team, please feel free to contact us at (514) 542-4241 between 9am-5pm, Monday through Saturday, Eastern Standard Time. Or you can fill out the form below and a security representative will contact you. All initial consultations are both FREE and completely confidential.

Head Office

28 ch. de la Côte Saint-Louis O. Suite 211
Blainville (QC) J7C 1B8

(514) 542-4241

info@ProductionSecurite.ca

Business Hours

Mon. - Fri. 9am to 5pm

Sat. 9am to 5am

Sun. Closed

Send us a message

l'entreprise


La production Sécurité fournit des gardes du corps, agents de protection rapprochée et les agents de protection de la direction à des clients sélectionnés dans la province de Québec. Nous adoptons une approche pratique personnelle à chaque mission afin que nous puissions assurer une solution personnalisée qui répond à vos besoins et votre budget exact. Avec plus d'une décennie d'expérience, nous sommes sûrs de vous fournir la meilleure protection possible.

la sécurité sur place

Notre travail est effectué en étroite coopération avec la police et d'autres autorités. Tous nos services proviennent d'une analyse de risque qui, à son tour détermine la façon dont la protection est exercée autour de la principale.

Transport

Nous travaillons avec diverses formes de la sécurité des transports. Il peut inclure le transport de personnalités entre l'aéroport et les hôtels, les ambassades, les réunions ou les longs voyages en avion, en train ou en bus.

Surveillance

S'il y a un niveau de menace, une mesure pour répondre à la menace est la surveillance technique. Notre travail découle d'une analyse de risque qui détermine la façon dont la protection technique doit être effectué.

Gardes du Corps

Nos agents de protection dédiés fournissent les entreprises, les célébrités, les familles royales, les VIP et les clients privés avec une gamme complète de services de protection exécutifs discrets, personnels et professionnels.

Nos services


La production Sécurité assure la sécurité dans le vrai sens - Voilà ce que nous proposons. Nos professionnels de classe mondiale rencontrent rarement une situation dans laquelle ils ne sont pas traités avant, souvent dans un contexte plus dangereux. Notre équipe de sécurité comprend des individus triés sur le volet qui sont poussés à dépasser les attentes de performance, et vous pouvez être assuré que le lecteur de la perfection est aussi implacable que la persévérance nécessaire pour voir le projet à une conclusion réussie. Nous encourageons une diligence raisonnable pour des raisons qui finissent par devenir évident aux clients satisfaits. Notre vaste, state-of-the-art services de sécurité comprennent:

Réponse d'urgence

Actifs et protection de la propriété

Sécurité Événement spécial

Patrouille

Sécurité Sur place

Transport

Surveillance

Gardes du Corps

Nous Joindre


Pour les clients potentiels qui souhaitent parler directement à notre équipe de direction, se sentir libre s'il vous plaît à nous contacter au (514) 542-4241 entre 9 heures-17 heures, du lundi au samedi, heure normale de l'Est. Ou vous pouvez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et un représentant de la sécurité vous contactera. Toutes les consultations initiales sont gratuits et entièrement confidentiel.

Siège Social

28 ch. de la Côte Saint-Louis O. Suite 211
Blainville (QC) J7C 1B8

(514) 542-4241

info@ProductionSecurite.ca

Heures d'ouverture

Lun. - Ven. 09h00-17h00

Sam. 09h00-17h00am

Dim. Fermé

Envoie-nous un message